PRO | KNOW

Professional Knowledge brought to you by AKPsi

Six of the Most Outrageous Job Applications.. EVER

I bet you are thinking to yourself, man I just wrote the most beautiful, eloquent, descriptive and amazing cover letter and now you’re applying to your dream job. You must be so proud.

Well this article is 100% guaranteed to make you feel 100% better about your life. Or you know, you might feel worse and wish that you were actually this creative.

Ps. Comment and tell me you don’t feel like you just did p90x because your abs hurt so bad from laughing.

-Lauren Davis

http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1yI3WE/runt-of-the-web.com/six-outrageous-job-applications-resumes/

One comment on “Six of the Most Outrageous Job Applications.. EVER

  1. Megan
    February 23, 2012

    Haha I love the cat like reflexes “now you see me, meow you don’t”
    –I might have to use that at my next interview–

Leave a Reply

